Skulduggery Pleasant Series by Derek Landy

Series One
Skulduggery Pleasant/The Sceptor of The Ancients (2007)
Playing With Fire (2008)
The Faceless Ones (2009)
Dark Days (2010)
Mortal Coil (2010)
Death Bringer (2011)
Kingdom of The Wicked (2012)
Last Stand of Dead Men (2013)
The Dying of The Light (2014)
Series Two
Resurrection (2017)
Midnight (2018)
Bedlam (2019)
Seasons of War (2020)
Dead or Alive (2021)
Book 15 (2022)

Additional Books
The End of The World (2012) (World Book Day 2012)
Tannith Low In: The Maleficient Seven (2013)
(From The World of Skulduggery Pleasant)
Armageddon Outta Here (2014) (A New Novella of Gripping Stories)
Apocalypse Kings (2021) (World Book Day 2021)
The Skulduggery Pleasant Grimoire (2021) (The Secret History of The Universe)

Harry Potter Series by J.K. Rowling

The Sorceror's Stone (1997)
The Chamber of Secrets (1998)
The Prisoner of Azkaban (1999)
The Goblet of Fire (2000)
The Order of The Phoenix (2003)
The Half-Blood Prince (2005)
The Deathly Hallows (2007)

Rick Riordan

Percy Jackson and The Olympians
The Lightning Thief (2005)
The Sea of Monsters (2006)
The Titan's Curse (2007)
The Battle of The Labyrinth (2008)
The Last Olympian (2009)
The Heroes of Olympus
The Lost Hero (2010)
The Son of Neptune (2011)
The Mark of Athena (2012)
The House of Hades (2013)
The Blood of Olympus (2014)
The Trials of Apollo
The Hidden Oracle (2016)
The Dark Prophecy (2017)
The Burning Maze (2018)
The Tyrant's Tomb (2019)
The Tower of Nero (2020)
The Kane Chronicles
The Red Pyramid (2010)
The Throne of Fire (2011)
The Serpent's Shadow (2012)

Tribute Pages


Adam's Role In Bringing Us Mortality
President Joseph Fielding Smith
Jan 2006 Ensign

Canaries With Gray On Their Wings
President Thomas S. Monson
June 2010 Ensign

The Father Who Cares
President James E. Faust
September 2006 Ensign

President Gordon B. Hinckley
November 2005 Ensign

President Gordon B. Hinckley
May 2005 Ensign

The Godhead and The Plan of Salvation
Elder Dallin H. Oaks
May 2017 Ensign

The Master Bridge Builder
President Thomas S. Monson
January 2008 Ensign

Of Things That Matter Most
President Dieter F. Uchtdorf
November 2010 Ensign

Perspective Is Everything
Author Unknown

Strengthening The Family
A continuing series giving insights for your study and use of
"The Family: A Proclamation to the World."

January 2005 Ensign

A Testimony of Missionary Work
Elder David J. Barnett
March 2005 Ensign

The Worth of A Teacher
President Thomas S. Monson,
April 2010 Ensign